New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this but figured its worth a shot

Ive been an athlete my whole life, and i work just as hard at work as i do in the gym. Go big or dont do it at all is how i live, and it has worked for me. My competitive drive is what makes me the man i am, and everyday is a new challenge. I played college basketball, and now im selling Real Estate. Get to know me if you have any questions!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReal Estate Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsSportscenter, fatal attraction, and family guy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksto kill a mockingbird
Idea of funbeing able to laugh and be yourself.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto push myself to be a better person

Views

Goal in lifeWIN- nothing less. I just dont want to make it, i want to do it on a different scale. A bigger scale. Looking forward to it.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a beautiful on the inside as they are the outside
On the first dateI usually go to the zoo, not because im cheesy, but bc i love animals and it gives me as a grown man an excuse to go to the zoo...haha

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamSt.Louis Cardinals

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting