New here? Sign Up Have an account?

life is a big adventure or nothing

Really I dont know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMoroccan
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleteacher in private scools

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Soaps
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsjames Blunt-27 club-bee gees-celine dione -cat Stevens-bob marley-brayan adams-jack brel etc
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, History, Philosophy, Political, Religious, I'm an author

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehelp the others . contribute in the production of knowledge AND Live peace and love with my wife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking